Staff & Leaders

Carlisle Staff

James A.P. Fields Jr.

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church Carlisle

Nick Weyrens

Associate Pastor of Operations & Spiritual Formation

Thor Anderson


Rupriimo Chachei

Director of Worship

Jordan Elliott

Sojourn Kids Director

Margie Elliott

Associate Director of Sojourn Kids

Katie Fields

Creative Director

Christina Gonzalez Givan

Member Care & Community Engagement

Byron Keeling

Director of Technology

Kristen Keeling

Worship Leader

Tabitha Mead

Liturgy Leader

Dani Mpalirwa

Director of Connect

Robin Polk

Deacon of Women's Ministry

BJ Wright

Director of Outreach and Youth Activities

Carlisle Pastors

James A.P. Fields Jr.

Lead Pastor

Nick Weyrens

Associate Pastor

Norm Hollabaugh


Carlisle Deacons

Morgan Gao

Ruth Gao

Kaley Dempster

Ken Dempster

Christina Gonzalez Givan

Noah Polk

Robin Polk

Rebecca Vaughan

Rodney Vaughan